Geschäftsleitung

Hubert Pichlmaier

Hubert Pichlmaier

+43 2236 379217 – 0
hubert.pichlmaier@pnp.co.at
Ing. Wolfgang Pritz

Ing. Wolfgang Pritz

+43 2236 379217 – 0
wolfgang.pritz@pnp.co.at

Office

Gabriele Kaiser

Gabriele Kaiser

+43 (2236) 379217 – 32
gabriele.kaiser@pnp.co.at
Nermin Kujundzic

Nermin Kujundzic

+43 (2236) 379217 – 31
nermin.kujundzic@pnp.co.at

Technik

Ing. Peter Legenstein

Ing. Peter Legenstein

peter.legenstein@pnp.co.at
Abdullah Gündogan

Abdullah Gündogan

abdullah.guendogan@pnp.co.at
Ing. Daniel Pouzar

Ing. Daniel Pouzar

daniel.pouzar@pnp.co.at
Wir suchen Verstärkung

Wir suchen Verstärkung

Patrick Windisch

Patrick Windisch

patrick.windisch@pnp.co.at
Ing. Michael Wannek

Ing. Michael Wannek

michael.wannek@pnp.co.at