Geschäftsleitung

Hubert Pichlmaier

Hubert Pichlmaier

T: +43 2236 379217 – 0
E: hubert.pichlmaier@pnp.co.at
Ing. Wolfgang Pritz

Ing. Wolfgang Pritz

T: +43 2236 379217 – 0
E: wolfgang.pritz@pnp.co.at

Office

Gabriele Kaiser

Gabriele Kaiser

T: +43 (2236) 379217 – 32
E: gabriele.kaiser@pnp.co.at
Nermin Kujundzic

Nermin Kujundzic

T: +43 (2236) 379217 – 31
E: nermin.kujundzic@pnp.co.at

Technik

Ing. Peter Legenstein

Ing. Peter Legenstein

E: peter.legenstein@pnp.co.at
Abdullah Gündogan

Abdullah Gündogan

E: abdullah.guendogan@pnp.co.at
Ing. Daniel Pouzar

Ing. Daniel Pouzar

E: daniel.pouzar@pnp.co.at
Patrick Windisch

Patrick Windisch

patrick.windisch@pnp.co.at
Ing. Michael Wannek

Ing. Michael Wannek

E: michael.wannek@pnp.co.at